Teaching on the Horizon

Just received an email today asking me to register for the Graduate School of Education’s advising event for their Class of 2017. It’s so weird that I’ll be receiving my B.As in a little more than a year, as well as the fact that I’ll be a certified teacher in 26 months.

The path I set myself on the moment I walked into a school is nearing its end. It’s actually really funny…most people can’t wait to leave school, yet I seem to be running toward it.

Guess the cycle is ever changing, never ceasing. All that’s left to say is that I cannot wait to see where this path in my life may take me!

Leave a Reply

